Oxford Preparatory Academy Executive Administration

  • Jill Marks
    Jill MarksExecutive Director

    jill.marks@oxfordchampions.com

    Oxford Prep-Saddleback Valley Site Administration

    Visit Saddleback Valley Website

    • Tammy Lohoff
      Tammy LohoffChancellor

      tammy.lohoff@oxfordchampions.com

    • Garrett Bridges
      Garrett BridgesDean

      garrett.bridges@oxfordchampions.com

      Oxford Prep-South Orange County Site Administration

      Visit SOC Website

      • Amy Kernan
        Amy KernanChancellor

        amy.kernan@oxfordchampions.com

      • Kerry Velez
        Kerry VelezDean

        kerry.velez@oxfordchampions.com

        Oxford Preparatory Academy Leadership Support Team

        • Oswaldo Diaz
          Oswaldo DiazChief Business Officer

          oswaldo.diaz@oxfordchampions.com