Oxford Preparatory Academy Executive Administration

  • Kathleen Daugherty
    Kathleen DaughertyInterim Executive Director

    kathleen.daugherty@oxfordchampions.com

  • Lisa Hall Ed.D
    Lisa Hall Ed.DInterim Managing Director

    lisa.hall@oxfordchampions.com

Oxford Prep-Saddleback Valley Site Administration

Visit Saddleback Valley Website

  • Tammy Lohoff
    Tammy LohoffChancellor

    tammy.lohoff@oxfordchampions.com

  • Garrett Bridges
    Garrett BridgesDean

    garrett.bridges@oxfordchampions.com

    Oxford Prep-South Orange County Site Administration

    Visit SOC Website

    • Michele Schuetz
      Michele SchuetzInterim Chancellor

      michele.schuetz@oxfordchampions.com

        Oxford Preparatory Academy Leadership Support Team

        • Lisa Czarnocki
          Lisa CzarnockiCoordinator of Attendance

          lisa.czarnocki@oxfordchampions.com

        • Oswaldo Diaz
          Oswaldo DiazChief Business Officer

          oswaldo.diaz@oxfordchampions.com

        • Lisa Hall, Ed D.
          Lisa Hall, Ed D.Coordinator of Educational Programs

          lisa.hall@oxfordchampions.com